Skip to main content
  • Bigarade
Reserved

Bigarade - M1

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Village

This design offers 198 m² dedicated to well-being on a plot of 736 m². These temples to wellbeing allow their residents to fully take advantage of the vibrancy of Anbalaba-Village, only moments away.

As from € 1 172 132

Contact us

A question ?

One of our advisors will be happy to help you

A stand-up paddle is set aside for each house’s buyer, allowing them to combine physical activity with relaxation on the Baie du Cap lagoon.

  • 3

    Rooms

  • 3

    Bathrooms

  • 198

    Surface area

Only one of the thirteen exceptional houses located in the “Côté Village” area, along the road leading to Anbalaba Village and its pleasant terraces and shops, was designed according to the Bigarade specification. Both practical and enchanting to live in, the house brings together all of the elements needed for day-to-day wellbeing.

The house’s entrance, located on the edge of a parking area, opens onto a carefully designed interior. Rooms are laid out side by side yet are studiously separated based on whether they are used during the day or at night. On one side of the house, the living areas are clustered together in a welcoming space perfect for hosting friends and family: a pleasant kitchen, cosy dining room and generously sized living room. The latter opens onto a superb terrace adjoining a beautiful blue mosaic swimming pool in which to enjoy a refreshing dip, and overlooking a garden planted with rare endemic flora. On the other, three bedrooms, including a master suite also overlooking the garden, reflect the exclusivity and comfort of the house..

Share

Surface plan

SUMMARY

  • Houses on landscaped terraces
  • 198 m² of living space
  • 3 en-suite bedrooms, including a master suite
  • Patio
  • Laundry room
  • Swimming pool (27 m²)

736 m2

Plot area

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Village

The 33 exceptional houses that make up Les Terrasses d’Anbalaba are grouped into three charming and distinctive districts, whose names reflect their location within Anbalaba: Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon and Côté Village. The former boasts a unique forested setting graced with centuries-old mango trees and a picturesque creek, while the second district offers stunning views over the shimmering waters of the lagoon. The latter is ensconced within an exceptional endemic garden, only steps away from Anbalaba village and its many amenities. Regardless of where they are located, the villas are built on terraces, allowing them to blend seamlessly into the lush, undulating landscape of Baie du Cap.

Taken together, the project’s five different house designs make for an elegant built landscape in perfect harmony with the site’s topography, offering glimpses of the cerulean lagoon and taking into account the path of the trade winds. Their names evoke the fragrance of citruses: Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava and Cédrat.

  • 400m

    from sea

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Zen Atmosphere

The Zen Atmosphere pack is characterised by soft, soothing, natural hues such as beige and white, conducive to relaxation and serenity. To these restful shades are added fluid lines and careful lighting. Together, they create a muted, cosy atmosphere and a sense of fulfilment.

Creole Soul

Inspired by the joyfulness of Mauritian culture, the Creole Soul combines high-end design with bursts of bright colour. This inventive, joyful yet understated interior design is an ode to the Mauritian art of living and offers perfect visual harmony.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal
  • Bigarade
Réservé

Bigarade - M1

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Village

Ce modèle offre 198 m² dédiés au bien-être sur une parcelle de 736 m². Il permet de profiter de toute l’animation d’Anbalaba-Village, à deux pas.

à partir de € 1 172 132

Nous contacter

Une question ?

un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Un stand up paddle est réservé à chaque acquéreur d’une villa, pour allier sport et détente sur le lagon, au pied de Baie du Cap.

  • 3

    Chambres

  • 3

    Salles de bain

  • 198

    Superficie

Parmi les treize exceptionnelles villas situées « Côté Village » et placées le long de la route rejoignant Anbalaba-Village ainsi que ses agréables terrasses et commerces, une seule correspond au modèle Bigarade. A la fois fonctionnelle et agréable à vivre, cette villa réunit tous les gages de bien-être au quotidien.

L’entrée se situe sur le côté de l’espace parking, et donne accès à un intérieur conçu avec soin, en enfilade, assurant une parfaite séparation des espaces jour et nuit. D’un côté, les pièces à vivre se regroupent, pour offrir un espace convivial où se réunir en famille ou entre amis : cuisine agréable, salle à manger accueillante et généreux salon. Ce dernier s’ouvre sur une sublime terrasse équipée d’une belle piscine aux mosaïques bleues où se rafraîchir, donnant sur un jardin de plantes endémiques rares de l’Ile Maurice. De l’autre côté, les trois chambres, dont une suite parentale donnant elle aussi sur le jardin, viennent parfaire le confort exclusif de cette villa.

Partager

Plan de surface

EN BREF

  • Maisons en espaliers
  • Superficie de 198
  • 3 chambres avec salle de bain, dont une suite parentale
  • Patio
  • Buanderie
  • Piscine (27 m²)

 

736 m2

Surface de la parcelle

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Village

Les 33 villas d’exception qui composent les Terrasses d’« Anbalaba » s’étendent sur trois quartiers distincts aux charmes multiples, dont les noms évoquent leur situation au sein d’« Anbalaba » : Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon et Côté Village. Si les premières bénéficient d’un environnement arboré unique composé de manguiers centenaires et d’un agréable ruisseau, les secondes disposent de vues imprenables sur les reflets miroitants du lagon, et les dernières s’insèrent au cœur d’un jardin endémique d’une rare qualité à seulement quelques enjambées d’« Anbalaba-village » et de tous ses agréments. Quelle que soit leur situation, leur conception originale en terrasses leur permet de s’insérer harmonieusement dans le paysage verdoyant et en dénivelé qui caractérise Baie du Cap.

L’architecte a créé 5 modèles de villas différentes, afin de composer un paysage bâti élégant et parfaitement adapté à la topographie du site, offrant par endroits des vues sur les teintes azurées du lagon et adapté aux trajectoires des alizés. Ces modèles portent des noms aux parfums d’agrumes : Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava et Cédrat.

  • 400m

    de la mer

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Ambiance Zen

L’Ambiance Zen se décline au travers de tonalités douces, naturelles et apaisantes, tels le beige et le blanc, propices à la détente et à la sérénité. A ces tons reposants s’ajoutent une véritable fluidité des lignes visuelles et un travail sur la lumière, pour créer une ambiance feutrée et dégager une sensation de plénitude absolue.

L'Ame Créole

Inspirée de la culture locale joyeuse, l’Âme Créole allie design et touches de couleurs vives. Cette décoration inventive, joyeuse et pourtant subtile consacre l’art de vivre mauricien tout en offrant une harmonie visuelle parfaitement maîtrisée.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter