Skip to main content
  • Serin du cap

Serin du Cap - V4

Les Hauts d'Anbalaba

The Serin du Cap design sets itself apart with 635 m² of superb living space as well as a veranda, terrace and swimming pool, on a plot of 2263 m².

 

As from € 2 533 361

Contact us

A question ?

One of our advisors will be happy to help you

An 18 to 20-foot boat is reserved for each villa’s owner, allowing them to enjoy the many splendours of the Baie du Cap lagoon. A boathouse service is also available to manage the craft's upkeep and maintenance.

  • 5

    Rooms

  • 5

    Bathrooms

  • 635

    Surface area

The first floor of the six superb villas built in the Serin of the Cap design include a spacious kitchen with annex rooms, a very large living and dining room, a master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and dressing room, and two additional bedrooms, all carefully designed to provide exceptional comfort. The generously sized living space adjoins a magnificent veranda, effectively an extension of the interior’s comfort. This allows the villa’s occupants to enjoy the mild Mauritian climate and gentle lifestyle year-round. And as a final touch, the villa’s infinity pool visually merges with the sapphire blue of the ocean beyond, while remaining in harmony with the nature that surrounds it. 

On the ground floor, beneath the veranda and the living room, is a completely independent living space consisting of three rooms with garden access. Conceived of as two bedrooms and an office or TV room, this space adds to the luxurious comfort of these exclusive villas. 

Share

Surface plan

SUMMARY

  • Villa set over two floors
  • 635 m² of living space
  • 5 to 6 en-suite bedrooms, including a master suite
  • Private garden
  • Swimming pool (58,6 m²)

2263 m2

Plot area

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>
This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Hauts d'Anbalaba

Les Hauts d'Anbalaba consists of 18 luxurious villas on attractive plots of 2000 to 3000m2. These exceptional villas’ refined and elegant design was inspired by the local architecture, maximises light and space and offers their inhabitants the ultimate in wellbeing. Their generous openings bring the outdoors in, allowing residents to enjoy the unique natural environment that surrounds them.

Three villa designs are available: Cape Serin, Cardinal and Paille en Queue. They are named after the birds that fly over the Cape Bay area but are also a nod to the villas’ location, overlooking Anbalaba Village and the turquoise waters of the lagoon. Each villa is carefully designed according to the site’s topography, creating living spaces that perfectly espouse Baie du Cap’s verdant hills and offer breath-taking views over the lagoon and coral reef.

Les Hauts d'Anbalaba also includes five plots of unbuilt land of 2,200 to 2,700m2. These are located at the highest point of the Anbalaba site and offer extraordinary views over the azure expanse of the ocean. With architect-drafted building guidelines that chime perfectly with the aesthetic of Les Hauts d'Anbalaba, these plots offer buyers an opportunity to build unique villas of the highest standing, designed either by MORPHOS, Anbalaba’s architects, or by an architect of their choice. 

  • 400m

    from sea

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Zen Atmosphere

The Zen Atmosphere pack is characterised by soft, soothing, natural hues such as beige and white, conducive to relaxation and serenity. To these restful shades are added fluid lines and careful lighting. Together, they create a muted, cosy atmosphere and a sense of fulfilment.

Tropical Elegance

The Tropical Elegance pack, which reinterprets traditional Mauritian style by mixing in contemporary touches, evokes earthy hues and noble materials and employs wood and natural tones. Both sober and refined, this subtle, understated décor is imbued with a timeless charm and inspires a sensation of genuine wellbeing.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal
  • Serin du Cap

Serin du Cap - V4

Les Hauts d'« Anbalaba »

Le modèle Serin du Cap se distingue par ses sublimes espaces de vie de 635 m² avec varangue, terrasse et piscine, sur une parcelle de 2263 m². 

à partir de € 2 533 361

Nous contacter

Une question ?

un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Un bateau de 18 à 20 pieds est réservé à chaque acquéreur d’une villa de prestige, pour profiter de toutes les splendeurs offertes par le lagon au pied de Baie du Cap. Un service de Boat House est en outre proposé pour l’entretien et la gestion des bateaux.

  • 5

    Chambres

  • 5

    Salles de bain

  • 635

    Superficie

Les six superbes villas de prestige correspondant au modèle Serin du Cap disposent, sur un seul niveau, d’une cuisine spacieuse avec annexes, d’un très grand salon-salle à manger, d’une suite parentale dotée d’une salle de bains et d’un dressing, et de deux chambres complémentaires, conçues dans un véritable esprit d’excellence, afin de répondre aux besoins et attentes des personnes les plus exigeantes en termes de confort. Ce vaste espace de vie est attenant à une sublime varangue, permettant de prolonger le bien-être à l’extérieur et de profiter de l’agréable douceur de vivre mauricienne tout au long de l’année. Une piscine à débordement se confondant avec les notes bleutées de l’océan vient parfaire l’ensemble, tout en se fondant avec harmonie dans la nature environnante.  

En rez-de-jardin, sous la varangue et le salon, trois pièces accessibles de l’extérieur offrent un espace de vie supplémentaire totalement indépendant. Aménagé en deux chambres et un espace bureau ou télévision, il vient parachever le confort exclusif offert par ces luxueuses villas de prestige.

Partager

Plan de surface

EN BREF

  • Villa de deux étages
  • Surface intérieure nette de 635 m²
  • 5 à 6 chambres avec salle de bains, dont une suite parentale
  • Jardin privé
  • Piscine de 58,6 m²

2263 m2

Surface de la parcelle

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>
This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Hauts d'« Anbalaba »

Les Hauts d’« Anbalaba » proposent 18 villas de prestige sur de belles parcelles de 2000 à 3000 m². Ces villas d’exception, dont les lignes élégantes et raffinées sont inspirées par l’architecture locale, font la part belle à l’espace et à la lumière afin d’offrir un bien-être absolu à leurs habitants. Généreusement ouvertes sur l’extérieur, elles permettent de profiter chaque jour de l’environnement naturel unique dans lequel elles s’inscrivent.

Trois modèles de villas de prestige sont disponibles : Serin du Cap, Cardinal et Paille en Queue. Ces noms évoquent les oiseaux qui survolent la région de Baie du Cap mais aussi la situation des villas de prestige, en surplomb d’« Anbalaba -Village » et des eaux turquoise du lagon. Toutes s’adaptent à la topographie du terrain afin de proposer des espaces de vie parfaitement intégrés au paysage de Baie du Cap, ponctué de collines verdoyantes, et offrir des vues à couper le souffle sur le lagon et la barrière de corail.

Les Hauts d’« Anbalaba » proposent également cinq terrains à bâtir d’une superficie de 2200 à 2700 m², situés sur la ligne de niveau la plus haute d’Anbalaba et laissant ainsi place à des vues imprenables sur l’étendue bleutée de l’océan. En parfaite harmonie avec la ligne esthétique des Hauts d’« Anbalaba », le cahier des charges rédigé par l’architecte offre l’opportunité aux futurs acquéreurs de construire des villas de prestige uniques et de très haut standing, que ce soit avec leur propre équipe ou en collaboration avec MORPHOS, cabinet d’architectes d’« Anbalaba »

  • 400m

    de la mer

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Ambiance Zen

L’Ambiance Zen se décline au travers de tonalités douces, naturelles et apaisantes, tels le beige et le blanc, propices à la détente et à la sérénité. A ces tons reposants s’ajoutent une véritable fluidité des lignes visuelles et un travail sur la lumière, pour créer une ambiance feutrée et dégager une sensation de plénitude absolue.

Elégance Tropicale

Réinterprétant les codes du style traditionnel mauricien en y intégrant des touches contemporaines, l’Élégance Tropicale évoque la terre ainsi que les matériaux nobles et naturels, et met le bois et les teintes végétales à l’honneur. A la fois sobre et raffinée, cette décoration tout en subtilités possède un charme intemporel et favorise un vrai sentiment de bien-être.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter