Skip to main content
  • Combava

Combava - M7

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Village

This design offers 192 m² of uniquely designed living space on a plot of 741 m², ideally located near the shops of Anbalaba Village.

 

As from € 1 021 685

Contact us

A question ?

One of our advisors will be happy to help you

A stand-up paddle is set aside for each house’s buyer, allowing them to combine physical activity with relaxation on the Baie du Cap lagoon.

  • 3

    Rooms

  • 2

    Bathrooms

  • 192

    Surface area

Only one of the thirteen superb houses located “Côté Village”, along the road leading to Anbalaba Village and its restaurants and shops, was built according to the Combava model. Its exceptional design allows it to blend perfectly into its surrounding and create everyday living spaces of the utmost comfort.

The living spaces of this unique house are laid out alongside one another and arranged around a large and luminous patio. Its kitchen, pleasant dining room and generously sized living room take up one side of the house and open onto a beautiful terrace and swimming pool in which to relax and enjoy a refreshing swim. On the other side of the house, a master suite with an adjoining bathroom opens onto the garden. A second bedroom, grafted onto the side of the house, shares a bathroom with the third bedroom. This architectural feature is what sets the Combava design apart, and, along with its exceptional natural setting, makes for its unparalleled charm. 

Share

Surface plan

SUMMARY

  • Houses on landscaped terraces
  • 192 m² of living space on one floor
  • Patio
  • Laundry room
  • Swimming pool (29,3 m²)

741 m2

Plot area

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Village

The 33 exceptional houses that make up Les Terrasses d’Anbalaba are grouped into three charming and distinctive districts, whose names reflect their location within Anbalaba: Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon and Côté Village. The former boasts a unique forested setting graced with centuries-old mango trees and a picturesque creek, while the second district offers stunning views over the shimmering waters of the lagoon. The latter is ensconced within an exceptional endemic garden, only steps away from Anbalaba village and its many amenities. Regardless of where they are located, the villas are built on terraces, allowing them to blend seamlessly into the lush, undulating landscape of Baie du Cap.

Taken together, the project’s five different house designs make for an elegant built landscape in perfect harmony with the site’s topography, offering glimpses of the cerulean lagoon and taking into account the path of the trade winds. Their names evoke the fragrance of citruses: Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava and Cédrat.

  • 400m

    from sea

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Zen Atmosphere

The Zen Atmosphere pack is characterised by soft, soothing, natural hues such as beige and white, conducive to relaxation and serenity. To these restful shades are added fluid lines and careful lighting. Together, they create a muted, cosy atmosphere and a sense of fulfilment.

Creole Soul

Inspired by the joyfulness of Mauritian culture, the Creole Soul combines high-end design with bursts of bright colour. This inventive, joyful yet understated interior design is an ode to the Mauritian art of living and offers perfect visual harmony.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal
  • Combava

Combava - M7

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Village

Ce modèle propose 192 m² habitables à la conception originale, sur une parcelle de 741 m² idéalement situées à deux pas des commerces d’Anbalaba.

à partir de € 1 021 685

Nous contacter

Une question ?

un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Un stand up paddle est réservé à chaque acquéreur d’une villa, pour allier sport et détente sur le lagon, au pied de Baie du Cap.

  • 3

    Chambres

  • 2

    Salles de bain

  • 192

    Superficie

Parmi les treize sublimes villas qui se situent « Côté Village », le long de la route menant à Anbalaba-Village, à ses restaurants et commerces, une seule correspond au modèle Combava. Sa conception atypique a été spécifiquement étudiée pour s’insérer avec harmonie sur le terrain et privilégier un confort absolu au quotidien.

Cette villa unique se distingue par ses espaces de vie en enfilade, organisés autour du agréable et lumineux patio. Ainsi, sa cuisine, son agréable salle à manger et son généreux salon se déploient d’un côté et s’ouvrent sur une belle terrasse agrémentée d’une splendide piscine où se rafraîchir et se détendre. De l’autre côté, telle une ode au confort et à la quiétude,  sa suite parentale agrémentée d’une salle de bains se révèle côté jardin, tandis qu’une deuxième chambre vient s’ajouter, comme greffée au bâtiment, et partager sa salle de bains avec une troisième chambre. Cette particularité architecturale qui caractérise le modèle Combava affirme sa différence au cœur d’un environnement végétal exceptionnel, pour un charme sans pareil. 

Partager

Plan de surface

EN BREF

  • Maisons en espaliers
  • Superficie de 192 m²
  • 3 chambres avec salle de bain, dont une suite parentale
  • Patio
  • Buanderie
  • Piscine (29,3 m²)

 

741 m2

Surface de la parcelle

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Village

Les 33 villas d’exception qui composent les Terrasses d’« Anbalaba » s’étendent sur trois quartiers distincts aux charmes multiples, dont les noms évoquent leur situation au sein d’« Anbalaba » : Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon et Côté Village. Si les premières bénéficient d’un environnement arboré unique composé de manguiers centenaires et d’un agréable ruisseau, les secondes disposent de vues imprenables sur les reflets miroitants du lagon, et les dernières s’insèrent au cœur d’un jardin endémique d’une rare qualité à seulement quelques enjambées d’« Anbalaba-village » et de tous ses agréments. Quelle que soit leur situation, leur conception originale en terrasses leur permet de s’insérer harmonieusement dans le paysage verdoyant et en dénivelé qui caractérise Baie du Cap.

L’architecte a créé 5 modèles de villas différentes, afin de composer un paysage bâti élégant et parfaitement adapté à la topographie du site, offrant par endroits des vues sur les teintes azurées du lagon et adapté aux trajectoires des alizés. Ces modèles portent des noms aux parfums d’agrumes : Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava et Cédrat.

  • 400m

    de la mer

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Ambiance Zen

L’Ambiance Zen se décline au travers de tonalités douces, naturelles et apaisantes, tels le beige et le blanc, propices à la détente et à la sérénité. A ces tons reposants s’ajoutent une véritable fluidité des lignes visuelles et un travail sur la lumière, pour créer une ambiance feutrée et dégager une sensation de plénitude absolue.

L'Ame Créole

Inspirée de la culture locale joyeuse, l’Âme Créole allie design et touches de couleurs vives. Cette décoration inventive, joyeuse et pourtant subtile consacre l’art de vivre mauricien tout en offrant une harmonie visuelle parfaitement maîtrisée.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter