Skip to main content
  • Combava
Reserved

Combava - M8

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Lagon

This Combava model offers 192 m² of living space on a beautiful plot of 653 m². This house is built according to a unique design and face the peaceful waters of the lagoon.

As from € 1 321 330

Contact us

A question ?

One of our advisors will be happy to help you

A stand-up paddle is set aside for each house’s buyer, allowing them to combine physical activity with relaxation on the Baie du Cap lagoon.

  • 3

    Rooms

  • 2

    Bathrooms

  • 192

    Surface area

Two of the eleven houses located in "Côté Lagon" and built on the right bank of the Anbalaba creek are of the Combava design. This model was specifically created to hug the landscape at Anbalaba and offer superb views of Baie du Cap’s turquoise lagoon.

The resulting houses, built in a tropical elegant style, are arranged a pleasant, sun-filled patio. This extends onto a beautiful terrace with a blue mosaic swimming pool in which to take a refreshing dip at any time of day. The houses’ welcoming living areas, including a well-designed kitchen, cosy living room and beautiful dining room, are located to one side of the patio. In the wing opposite are three bedrooms, of which one master suite, offering the utmost in comfort. Reflecting the originality of the houses’ design, two of the bedrooms share the same bathroom.

Share

Surface plan

SUMMARY

  • Houses on landscaped terraces
  • Views over the lagoon
  • 192 m² of living space on one floor
  • Patio
  • Laundry room
  • Swimming pool (29,3 m²)

653 m2

Plot area

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba Côté Lagon

The 33 exceptional houses that make up Les Terrasses d’Anbalaba are grouped into three charming and distinctive districts, whose names reflect their location within Anbalaba: Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon and Côté Village. The former boasts a unique forested setting graced with centuries-old mango trees and a picturesque creek, while the second district offers stunning views over the shimmering waters of the lagoon. The latter is ensconced within an exceptional endemic garden, only steps away from Anbalaba village and its many amenities. Regardless of where they are located, the villas are built on terraces, allowing them to blend seamlessly into the lush, undulating landscape of Baie du Cap.

Taken together, the project’s five different house designs make for an elegant built landscape in perfect harmony with the site’s topography, offering glimpses of the cerulean lagoon and taking into account the path of the trade winds. Their names evoke the fragrance of citruses: Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava and Cédrat.

  • 400m

    from sea

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Zen Atmosphere

The Zen Atmosphere pack is characterised by soft, soothing, natural hues such as beige and white, conducive to relaxation and serenity. To these restful shades are added fluid lines and careful lighting. Together, they create a muted, cosy atmosphere and a sense of fulfilment.

Creole Soul

Inspired by the joyfulness of Mauritian culture, the Creole Soul combines high-end design with bursts of bright colour. This inventive, joyful yet understated interior design is an ode to the Mauritian art of living and offers perfect visual harmony.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal
  • Combava
Réservé

Combava - M8

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Lagon

Ce modèle propose 192 m² habitables à la conception originale, tournés vers le lagon et ses flots paisibles sur une belle parcelle de 653 m².

à partir de € 1 321 330

Nous contacter

Une question ?

un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Un stand up paddle est réservé à chaque acquéreur d’une villa, pour allier sport et détente sur le lagon, au pied de Baie du Cap.

  • 3

    Chambres

  • 2

    Salles de bain

  • 192

    Superficie

Parmi les onze magnifiques maisons situées « Côté Lagon » et construites en terrasses sur la rive droite du ruisseau qui parcourt Anbalaba, deux correspondent au modèle Combava. Ce dernier a été spécifiquement dessiné pour s’insérer avec harmonie sur le terrain d’Anbalaba et offrir des vues splendides sur le lagon azuré de Baie du Cap.

Ces maisons à l’élégance tropicale s’articulent autour d’un agréable patio baigné de lumière, et sont prolongées par une belle terrasse accueillant une piscine en mosaïques bleutées où se rafraîchir tout au long de la journée. Leurs pièces de vie conviviales comprenant une cuisine fonctionnelle, un séjour accueillant et une belle salle à manger se déclinent d’un côté du patio, tandis que de l’autre, trois chambres, dont une suite parentale, viennent parfaire le confort qu’elles proposent. A noter que deux de ces chambres partagent une même salle de bains, pour une originalité plus affirmée.

Partager

Plan de surface

EN BREF

  • Maisons en espaliers
  • Vues sur le lagon
  • Superficie de 192 m²
  • 3 chambres, dont une suite parentale
  • Patio
  • Buanderie
  • Piscine (29,3 m²)

 

653 m2

Surface de la parcelle

This content requires HTML5 & Javascript or Adobe Flash Player Version 9 or higher. <!– –>

Les Terrasses d'« Anbalaba » Côté Lagon

Les 33 villas d’exception qui composent les Terrasses d’« Anbalaba » s’étendent sur trois quartiers distincts aux charmes multiples, dont les noms évoquent leur situation au sein d’« Anbalaba » : Côté Manguiers, Côté Lagon et Côté Village. Si les premières bénéficient d’un environnement arboré unique composé de manguiers centenaires et d’un agréable ruisseau, les secondes disposent de vues imprenables sur les reflets miroitants du lagon, et les dernières s’insèrent au cœur d’un jardin endémique d’une rare qualité à seulement quelques enjambées d’« Anbalaba-village » et de tous ses agréments. Quelle que soit leur situation, leur conception originale en terrasses leur permet de s’insérer harmonieusement dans le paysage verdoyant et en dénivelé qui caractérise Baie du Cap.

L’architecte a créé 5 modèles de villas différentes, afin de composer un paysage bâti élégant et parfaitement adapté à la topographie du site, offrant par endroits des vues sur les teintes azurées du lagon et adapté aux trajectoires des alizés. Ces modèles portent des noms aux parfums d’agrumes : Bigarade, Calamondin, Pomelo, Combava et Cédrat.

  • 400m

    de la mer

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Ambiance Zen

L’Ambiance Zen se décline au travers de tonalités douces, naturelles et apaisantes, tels le beige et le blanc, propices à la détente et à la sérénité. A ces tons reposants s’ajoutent une véritable fluidité des lignes visuelles et un travail sur la lumière, pour créer une ambiance feutrée et dégager une sensation de plénitude absolue.

L'Ame Créole

Inspirée de la culture locale joyeuse, l’Âme Créole allie design et touches de couleurs vives. Cette décoration inventive, joyeuse et pourtant subtile consacre l’art de vivre mauricien tout en offrant une harmonie visuelle parfaitement maîtrisée.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter