Skip to main content
  • Villas

Villas

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba

Anbalaba’s terraced houses offer pleasant living spaces of over 215 m² with three bedrooms on plots measuring more than 750 m².

As from € 917 301

Contact us

A question ?

One of our advisors will be happy to help you

A stand-up paddle is set aside for each apartment’s buyer, allowing them to combine physical activity with relaxation on the Baie du Cap lagoon.

 

Offering more than 215 m² of living space on plots of 750 to 1000 m², and designed to impart a sensation of utter wellbeing, these houses are notable for their unique terraced design.

Responding to the requirements of contemporary architecture and tropical life style: living in and out oors - the rooms of the villa are completely open and extended by a beautiful veranda and a magnificent swimming pool which opens onto the lagoon. The garden overlooks the village of "Anbalaba", and consists of multiple tropical species on a sparkling ocean floor.

The houses’ three bedrooms, including a master suite with a view of the pool, together with their cosy living spaces, which include an open-plan living and dining area, bring together all of the elements of everyday comfort. 

Share

The Villas

OUR MODEL

215 m2

Average of the area

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba

The exceptional villas that make up Les Terrasses d’Anbalaba are grouped into three charming and distinctive districts, whose names reflect their location within Anbalaba: for Phase 1 Côté Village (5 units) and then Phase 2 - Côté Manguiers and Côté Lagon. The former is ensconced within an exceptional endemic garden, only steps away from Anbalaba village and its many amenities, while the second district offers stunning views over the shimmering waters of the lagoon, and the latter boasts a unique forested setting graced with centuries-old mango trees and also a picturesque creek. Regardless of where they are located, the villas are built on terraces, allowing them to blend seamlessly into the lush, undulating landscape of Baie du Cap.

The architect has designed different villa designs make for an elegant built landscape in perfect harmony with the site’s topography, offering glimpses of the cerulean lagoon and taking into account the path of the trade winds. Their names evoke the fragrance of citruses: the phase 1 will present the model Pomelo.

  • 400m

    from sea

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Zen Atmosphere

The Zen Atmosphere pack is characterised by soft, soothing, natural hues such as beige and white, conducive to relaxation and serenity. To these restful shades are added fluid lines and careful lighting. Together, they create a muted, cosy atmosphere and a sense of fulfilment.

Creole Soul

Inspired by the joyfulness of Mauritian culture, the Creole Soul combines high-end design with bursts of bright colour. This inventive, joyful yet understated interior design is an ode to the Mauritian art of living and offers perfect visual harmony.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Aller au contenu principal
  • Villas

Villas

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba

Les villas en espalier d’Anbalaba proposent des beaux espaces de vie de plus de 215 m² avec 3 chambres sur des parcelles de 800 m².

à partir de € 917 301

Nous contacter

Une question ?

un de nos conseillers se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Un stand up paddle est réservé à chaque acquéreur d’une villa, pour allier sport et détente sur le lagon, au pied de Baie du Cap.

Proposant plus de 215 m² habitables conçus dans un total esprit de bien-être sur des parcelles entre 750 et 1000 m², les villas se distinguent par leur conception tropicale en terrasses.

Répondant aux exigences d'une architecture contemporaine et de la vie sous la tropiques: vivre dedans-dehors - les espaces de la villa sont totalement ouverts et prolongés par une belle varangue ainsi qu’une magnifique piscine qui s’ouvre sur le lagon. Le jardin surplombe le village d'« Anbalaba », et se compose de multiples essences tropicales sur un étincelant fond d’océan.

Leurs trois chambres, dont une suite parentale avec vue sur la piscine, ainsi que leurs pièces de vie conviviales proposant une cuisine ouverte sur le salon-salle à manger, réunissent tous les gages de confort au quotidien.

Partager

Les Villas

NOTRE MODÈLE

215 m2

Surface moyenne

Les Terrasses d'Anbalaba

Les villas d'exception qui composent les Terrasses d’Anbalaba s'étendent sur trois quartiers distincts aux charmes multiples, dont les noms évoquent leur situation au sein d’Anbalaba : pour la phase 1 – le Côté Village (5 unités) puis en phase 2 - Côté Manguiers et Côté Lagon. Si les premières s’insèrent parfaitement au cœur d'un jardin endémique d’une rare qualité à seulement quelques enjambées d’Anbalaba-village et de tous ses agréments, les autres bénéficieront d’un environnement arboré unique composé de manguiers centenaires et d’un agréable ruisseau, les troisièmes disposeront aussi de vues imprenables sur les reflets miroitants du lagon. Quelle que soit leur situation, leur conception originale en terrasses leur permet de s'insérer harmonieusement dans le paysage verdoyant et en dénivelé qui caractérise Baie du Cap.

L’architecte a créé différents modèles de maisons, afin de composer un paysage bâti élégant et parfaitement adapté à la topographie du site, offrant par endroits des vues sur les teintes azurées du lagon et adapté aux trajectoires des alizés. Ces modèles portent des noms aux parfums d’agrumes : La phase 1 correspond au modèle Pomelo.

  • 400m

    de la mer

  • 3,15km

    Golf Club

  • 10,4km

    Le Morne

Ambiance Zen

L’Ambiance Zen se décline au travers de tonalités douces, naturelles et apaisantes, tels le beige et le blanc, propices à la détente et à la sérénité. A ces tons reposants s’ajoutent une véritable fluidité des lignes visuelles et un travail sur la lumière, pour créer une ambiance feutrée et dégager une sensation de plénitude absolue.

L'Ame Créole

Inspirée de la culture locale joyeuse, l’Âme Créole allie design et touches de couleurs vives. Cette décoration inventive, joyeuse et pourtant subtile consacre l’art de vivre mauricien tout en offrant une harmonie visuelle parfaitement maîtrisée.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter